SBDM

Last Updated: 11/16/2020 2:31 PM

welcomesbdm

Mann Elementary SBDM Council Members    

Members Title Training Date E-mail
Connie Crigger Principal 7/21/2020  connie.crigger@boone.kyschools.us
Jessica Maley Parent 6/30/2020 jlmaley2316@gmail.com
Laura Smiley Parent 7/26/2020  laura.smiley@boone.kyschools.us
Punita Patel     Minority Parent 7/21/2020  punitapatel80@yahoo.com
Cheryl Coyle Teacher 7/9/2020 cheryl.coyle@boone.kyschools.us
Katie Tranter Teacher 7/21/2020 kathryn.tranter@boone.kyschool.us
Virginia Bishop Teacher 7/29/2020 virginia.bishop@boone.kyschools.us
Lisa Willoughby Teacher 7/3/2020 lisa.willoughby@boone.kyschools.us

sbdm2

  Mann Elementary ByLaws & Policies

Mann Elementary SBDM By-Laws

2020-21 Meeting Datesmtgremind

 All meetings are on Mondays at 5:00pm

** “Due to the pandemic and the closure of school/campus, all meetings need to be held virtually. We will conduct this meeting via Zoom. As always, the public is invited to our SBDM meetings and you are welcome to join us virtually. If you would like to attend, please contact the school office at 384-5000 for the code to enter the meeting.”