Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2017 Homecoming Court


Congratulations to the 2017 Homecoming Court:

The fourth runners up were Lindsay Goldsberry and Tanner Craddock.  The third runners up were Emilee Carr and Connor Kell.  The second runners up were Mykell Marshall and Jeremy Lyle. The first runners up were Meagan Ravenscraft and Dakota Devlin.  The 2017 Homecoming Queen was McKenzie Weber the King was Michael Strucke.  Congratulations to everyone.

In the parade Girls Basketball placed 1st for their Float and Archery 2nd.  Musical Theatre placed 1st for their banner and Choir 2nd.  Thank you Mrs. Franxman and CHS faculty and staff for all your hard work and dedication.

Back to School News      Print News Article