Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Technology Coordinators

High Schools | Middle Schools | Elementary Schools

High Schools

Alternative Programs Laura Jaynes
Area Technology Center Melissa Barger
Boone County High School Louanna Wyatt
Conner High School Debbie Slusher
Cooper High School Terri Kuehn
Ryle High School Annie Nichols

Back To Top

Middle Schools

Ballyshannon Middle School Tamra Mulberry
Camp Ernst Middle School Ryan Burch
Conner Middle School Libby Moses
Gray Middle School Roxanne Collins
Ockerman Middle School Donna Huey
RA Jones Middle School Lenora Broome

Back To Top

Elementary Schools

Burlington Elementary School Michele Geoghegan
Collins Elementary School Tammy Huff
Erpenbeck Elementary School Shannon Aulick
Florence Elementary School Carleen Powell
Goodridge Elementary School Pam Jackson 
Kelly Elementary School Hannah Gunckle
Longbranch Elementary School Amanda Leatherman
Mann Elementary School Amy Coleman
New Haven Elementary School Angela Dammeyer
North Pointe Elementary School Chris Berry
Ockerman Elementary School Tracy Johnson
Stephens Elementary School Kari Mathews
Thornwilde Elementary School Christa Hockensmith
Yealey Elementary School Craig Dunlap/Debbie Schroeder

Back To Top