Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Math Honor Society  

View Events/Assignments for 
  • 2016-2017 Officers

    President:  Megan Yadav

    Vice President: Nathan Connor

    Secretary:  Amanda Wright

    Treasurer:  Sydney Johnson

  • Probation letters

    Letters went out on 8/29/16 to notify last year's members if their status had changed.  Students whose grades fell below the A level are dismissed.  Students that failed to earn their 10 hours of service are on probation.  They have until 10/25 to earn 5 hours . . .NO EXCEPTIONS!!!!!!

  • If you are interested in running for office for the 2016-2017 year, see Mrs. Bates.
  • Next meeting is Monday, April 18th
  • Seniors must have service hours by April 5!
  • Seniors: Cord statement and $7 due by April 5th!
  • Don't forget to stop by Mrs. Bates' room after February 1 to guess on the candy!
  • February 22 in the media center is the next meeting.
  • January meeting is on the 19th in Media Center!
  • New Member Applications are due November 18th!
  • Officers

    Congratulations to the following 2015-2016 MHS officers:

    President:  Skylar King

    Vice President:  Ann Postolowski

    Secretary:  Carly Barnhorst

    Treasurer:  Victor Pastrana

 View All Assignments
    Image Gallery 
    No Slideshows Available
    Submit Assignment
    (Due: )
    * Required